• The next conference of iNNOVEX

    Will be held on February 8th, 2017

  • Conference Location

    AVENUE Convention Center, Airport City, Israel


















Organizers & Partners





















Members of our committees

Conference Chairmen:


• Prof. Moshe Zviran -Dean of the faculty of Management , Tel Aviv University

• Mr. Shlomo Gradman – CEO, ASG Ltd., Chairman, The Israeli High Tech CEO Forum


iNNOVEX2016 Steering Committee members (by ABC):


• Mr. Ran Achituv, General Partner, Magma Venture Partners
• Mr. Shmuel Auster, Chairman of the Israeli Society of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, R&D Coordinator, Elta Systems
• Mr. Ilan Birnfeld, Chairman, Deloitte Brightman Almagor Zohar
• Mr. Yoav Chelouche, Managing Partner, Aviv Venture Capital, Co-Chair, IATI
• Mr. Tal Chen , Head of Corporate Finance Services , Deloitte Brightman Almagor Zohar

• Prof. Shlomi Dolev, Ben Gurion University, head of the computer science discipline at Ministry of Education, Chairman of

   the Governing Council at IUCC
• Mr. Avner Goren , General Manager, Texas Instruments, Israel
• Ms Daphne Gottschalk, Head of Innovation, Amdocs
• Mr. Shlomo Gradman, CEO, ASG
• Mr. Avi Hasson, Chief Scientist, Ministry of Economy
• Mr. Michel Hivert, CEO , MATIMOP
• Mr. David Hodak, Head of the Firm, GKH law office
• Dr. Kobi Inbar, expert in Life Sciences & BioMedical Innovation, Lecturer, Ariel University
• Mr. Eli Itin, Innovation Evangelist, Amdocs
• Mr. Doron Latzer, Senior Partner, Pearl Cohen’s Corporate Group, USA
• Prof. Peretz Lavi, President, Technion
• Prof. Noam Lemelshtrich Latar, Dean, Sammy Ofer School of Communications IDC, Herzliya, Israel
• Mr. Shlomi Lieberman, VP Operations, EMC Israel
• Mr. Eyal Lifschitz, CEO, General Partner and a Co-Founder, Peregrine Ventures
• Mr. Yanki Margalit, Entrepreneur and Investor
• Mr. Shlomo Markel, Vice President ,Broadcom Corporation

• Ms. Ayla Matalon, Executive Director , MIT Enterprise Forum
• Prof. Yossi Matias, Managing Director of Israel R&D Center & Sr. Director, Search at Google
• Ms. Karin Mayer Rubinstein, CEO ,IATI
• Mr. Dov Moran, Founder CEO, Comigo
• Ms. Yifat Oron, CEO, LeumiTech
• Mr. Tsahi Petel, General Manager, Analog Devices Israel
• Prof. Sheizaf Refaeli, Director of Research Center and former dean at Graduate School of Management, University of Haifa
• Mr. Haim Rousso, President at Mofet -Excellence in R&D, Board Chairman, Incubit
• Nabeel Sakran, Silicon Engineering Director, Apple
• Ms. Ornit Shinar, Head Open Innovation, Lenovo
• Mr. Yair Shoham, Investment Director, Intel Capital Israel
• Mr. Saul Singer, Co-Author, Start-Up Nation
• Mr. Yossi Smoler, Head of Open Innovation Group , Samsung Electronics Israel
• Mr. Vova Soroka, VP Product Management at Toluna
• Ms.Yifat Turbiner, Researcher in the field of innovation ecosystems, Ben Gurion university
• Prof. Eilon Vaadia , Head of the Edmond and Lily Safra Center for Brain Sciences, the Hebrew University
• Dr. Yossi Vardi, Entrepreneur and Investor
• Prof. Daniel Zajfman, President, Weizmann Institute

• Prof. Moshe Zviran, Dean of the Faculty of Management at Tel Aviv University


TPC - Technical program committee (by ABC):


Mr. Ran Achituv, General Partner, Magma Venture
Prof. Shlomi Dolev, Senior Researcher and lecturer, Ben Gurion University
Dr. Jeff Levy, Engineering Manager, GE medical
Prof. Simon Litsyn, Co-Founder and CTO, Storedot
Prof. Dan Marom, Senior Researcher and lecturer, Hebrew University
Dr. Yotam Reisner, VP Clinical Affairs, Nephera Ltd.
Dr. Natan Shaked, Head of Research Group, Senior Lecturer, Tel Aviv University
Prof. Nir Tessler, Head of Microelectronic & Nanoelectronic centers, Technion
Prof. Zeev Zalevsky, Vice Dean of Engineering, Head of iNNOVEX2016 TPC, Bar Ilan University

iNNOVEX2016 Disrupt Judges (by ABC):

• Dr. Doron Dinstein, Chief Medical Officer, Mazor Robotics
• Dr. Kobi Inbar, V.P. R&D, Stockton Group
• Ms.Shai Onn, Executive Director, Bluestone Capital
• Mr.Michel Hivert, CEO, MATIMOP
• Mr.Yori Nelkin, General Partner, OurCrowd First
• Mr.Yair Shoham, Investment Director, Intel Capital Israel
• Mr.Yossi Vinitski, Head of High-Tech Division, Bank Hapoalim
• Mr.Yigal Zamir, Angel investor



Jump to page content