Our Committees

Members of Steering Committee 2018 (By ABC): 

Liav Ben-Artzi, Signal Integrity Group Manager, Marvell
Shmuel Auster, Chairman of the Israeli Society of Electrical and Electronics Engineers & R&D Coordinator, Elta Systems

Yigal Ben-Eliyahu, Director of Sales & Country Manager, Mentor Graphics
Dan Ben-Uri, Regional Sales and Business Development Manger, Apache/Ansys
David Bernstein, Manager of the Haifa Research Lab's Software and Verification Department, IBM Israel
Lior Blanka, CTO, DSP Group
Moshe Bublil, Industry expert
Prof. Ran Ginosar, Head of VLSI Systems Research Center, Technion
Sol Gradman, CEO ASG Ltd, Head of Committee
Ilan Hochman, Marketing Development Manager, Intel Israel
Yaron Kagan, Distribution Business Manager, Texas Instruments
Ehud Loewenstein, Regional Sales Manager, Synopsys
Moshe Salama, Marketing Communication Manager, CEVA
Tal Schwartz, Account Manager & Sales, Tower Jazz
Adar Segal, General Manager, Cadence Israel
Tal Segman, Managing Director, Avent Israel
Avner Uzan, Business Development Manager, Intel-PSG, Eastronics
Dudi Wolf, VP Business Development, Inomize

Jump to page content